Aktuelle Vorstandschaft

Aktuelle Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender Heinrich Vierling Leuchtenberger Straße 80 92637 Weiden vierling80@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Norbert Uschald An den Weihern 7 92637 Weiden norbert.uschald@t-online.de
Schriftführerin Ramona Hannes Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 4 92660 Neustadt ramona.hannes74@gmail.com
Stellv. Schriftführer Michael Bihler Mühlweg 81 92637 Weiden Kontakt@Michael-Bihler.de
Kassenwart Günther Magerl Pressather Straße 180 92637 Weiden  
Stellv. Kassenwartin Inge Walter Untere Bauscherstr. 92637 Weiden  
Gerätewart        
Internet-Betreuerin Gisela Herrmann Prößlstraße 12 92637 Weiden gi.herrmann@gmx.de
Beisitzer Peter Ertl Buchenweg 7 92637 Weiden Ertl.Peter@t-online.de
Beisitzer        
Beisitzerin Edith Schimandl Moosfurtsiedlung 14 92637 Weiden Edith.Schimandl@outlook.de
Kassenprüfer        
Kassenprüfer Josef Lang Prof.-Heuss-Str. 2 92637 Weiden  
StartseiteKontaktImpressumSatzung